Contact Us

Sports Video Group
260 Fifth Avenue
Suite 600
New York, NY 10001
Tel: 212.481.8140
Fax: 212.696.1783
Web: www.sportsvideo.org

Paul Gallo
Executive Director
Phone: 212-696-1799
paul@sportsvideo.org

Martin Porter
Executive Director
Phone: 516-767-6720
marty@sportsvideo.org

Ken Kerschbaumer
Executive Director, Editorial
Phone: 212-481-8140
kenkersch@sportsvideo.org

Jason Dachman
Managing Editor
Phone: 646-861-2373
jason@sportsvideo.org

Brandon Costa
Senior Editor
Phone: 646-861-2370
brandon@sportsvideo.org

Karen Hogan
Associate Editor
Phone: 646-559-0434
karen@sportsvideo.org

Rob Payne
Managing Director,  Worldwide Sponsorship Development
Phone: 212-481-8131
rob@sportsvideo.org

Andrew Gabel
Manager, Sponsorship Development
Phone: 646-998-4554
agabel@sportsvideo.org

Andrew Lippe
Membership & Client Services Manager
Phone: 212-481-8133
andrew@sportsvideo.org

Hayley Gordon
Sponsorship Coordinator
Phone: 646-524-7497
hayley@sportsvideo.org

  • Upcoming Events

    September 11

    SVGE-SPS2014tata-tag-01

    September 13

    SVGe_SPTAawardsCANON_tag

    October 10

    DTVagAES2014-01

    October 15

    2014SVTS

    November 7

    14Livetvlasq2

    November 11

    TranSport2014Logo-01

  • SVG Highlights

    BrasilWordCup_slider-01-220

    HOF2-
    svg-venue-logo-1
    SpringJournal2014-ThumNail-1

  • Grass Valley K2 Dyno Directory

  • Microsite Spotlight

  • Team SVG

  • Archive

    August 2014
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul    
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
Join SVG Today:
SVG’s goal is simple: to bring the entire sports industry closer together so that it can more effectively share information about best practices and new technologies that impact the industry. Your SVG membership will enable you to benefit from our continued educational opportunities, valuable event discounts, as well as multiple print and online resources. Click here for details
Become an SVG Sponsor:
The SVG has a variety of sponsorship options to meet the outreach and marketing needs of virtually every sports industry organization. Find out more about our range of industry-supported activities, and discover how your company can support the sports video industry. Click here for details